Somerset Public Schools Central Office  - 580 Whetstone Hill Road, Somerset, MA 02726 - Phone: 508.324.3100
Superintendent
Jeffrey Schoonover
508.324.3100 ext 215
jeffrey.schoonover@somersetschools.org

Director of Business and Finance
Lindsey Albernaz
508.324.3100 ext 218
albernazl@sbregional.org

Director of Special Education and Student Services
Lisa Martiesian
508.324.3100 ext 226
lisa.martiesian@somersetschools.org
 
Director of Curriculum and Assessment
Elizabeth Haskell
508.324.3100 ext 231
elizabeth.haskell@somersetchools.org
 
Director of Technology
Stephen Levesque
levesques@sbregional.org
 
Human Resources
Carolyn Blackmar
508.324.3100 ext 211
blackmarc@sbregional.org
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
Robin Vaccaro
508.324.3100 ext 215
robin.vaccaro@somersetschools.org
 
Administrative Assistant/Business and Finance
Kelly Pavao
508.324.3100 ext 218
kelly.pavao@somersetschools.org
 
Administrative Assistant / Student Services
Nancy Page
508.324.3100 ext 226
nancy.page@somersetschools.org
 
Administrative Assistant
Louann Cordeiro
508.324.3100 ext 224
 
Data and Information Specialist
Andrea Smith
508.324.3100 ext 231
andrea.smith@somersetschools.org
 
Payroll 
Miki Medeiros-Martin
508.324.3100 ext 221
miki.medeiros@somersetschools
 
Accounts Payable
Janis Johnson
508.324.3100 ext 219