Somerset Public Schools Central Office  - 580 Whetstone Hill Road, Somerset, MA 02726 - Phone: 508.324.3100
Superintendent
Jeffrey Schoonover
508.324.3100 ext 3215
schoonoverj@sbregional.org

Director of Business and Finance
Ronald Tarro
508.324.3100 ext 3218
tarror@sbregional.org

Director of Special Education and Student Services
Megan Ashton
508.324.3100 ext 3226

 
Director of Curriculum and Assessment
Elizabeth Haskell
508.324.3100 ext 3231
haskelle@sbregional.org
 
Director of Technology
Stephen Levesque
508.324.3115 ext 1100
levesques@sbregional.org
 
Human Resources
Carolyn Blackmar
508.324.3100 ext 3211
blackmarc@sbregional.org
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
Robin Vaccaro
508.324.3100 ext 3215
vaccaror@sbregional.org
 
Administrative Assistant/Business and Finance
Kelly Pavao
508.324.3100 ext 3218
pavaok@sbregional.org
 
Administrative Assistant / Student Services
Nancy Page
508.324.3100 ext 3226
pagen@sbregional.org
 
Administrative Assistant
Louann Cordeiro
508.324.3100 ext 3224
 
Data and Information Manager
Andrea Smith
508.324.3100 ext 3231
smitha@sbregional.org
 
Payroll 
Miki Medeiros-Martin
508.324.3100 ext 3221
miki.medeiros@somersetschools.org
 
Accounts Payable
Janis Johnson
508.324.3100 ext 3219