School Committee Members

 
Jenifer Andrews, Chair andrewsj@sbregional.org Term Expires: 2023
Richard Fenstermaker, Vice Chair richard.fenstermaker@sbregional.org Term Expires: 2023
Kimberly Ferreira (Somerset School Committee Representative) kimberly.ferreira@somersetschools.org Term Expires: 2023 
Julie Ramos Gagliardi jramos-gagliardi@sbregional.org Term Expires: 2024
Victor Machado, Jr (Somerset School Committee Representative) victor.machado@somersetschools.org Term Expires: 2023
Kelly O'Brien kelly.o'brien@sbregional.org Term Expires: 2025
Jilleen Solomon (Berkley School Committee Representative) jilleen.solomon@sbregional.org Term Expires: 2023
     

SUBCOMMITTEE MEMBERS

AFSCME Collective Bargaining: Kimberly Ferreira, Julie Ramos Gagliardi
Berkley PreK-8 Updates: Jilleen Solomon
Budget: Jenifer Andrews, Richard Fenstermaker, Kimberly Ferreira
Evening School: Kelly O'Brien
Executive Session Minutes: Jenifer Andrews, Richard Fenstermaker
Grants, Public and Private Partnerships: Kimberly Ferreira, Julie Ramos Gagliardi
Health Insurance Trust Representative: Richard Fenstermaker
Maintenance, Capital Planning & Security: Jenifer Andrews, Richard Fenstermaker, Kelly O'Brien
Other Post-Employment Benefits (OPEB): Richard Fenstermaker, Julie Ramos Gagliardi
Policy: Kelly O'Brien, Jilleen Solomon
Sick Bank Representative: Richard Fenstermaker
Somerset PreK-8 Updates: Victor Machado
Somerset Teachers Association Collective Bargaining: Jenifer Andrews, Richard Fenstermaker
Special Education Parent Advisory Council: Kimberly Ferreira
Strategic Planning: Julie Ramos Gagliardi, Kelly O'Brien
Superintendent's Goals: Julie Ramos Gagliardi, Kelly O'Brien
Tri-District Collaboration: Julie Ramos Gagliardi, Victor Machado, Jilleen Solomon

Meeting Schedule (subject to change)

September 28, 2022
October 19, 2022
November 16, 2022
December 20, 2022
January 24, 2023
February 28, 2023
March 21, 2023
March 27, 2023
April 25, 2023
May 23, 2023
June 20, 2023
Meetings are held in the Somerset Berkley Regional High School Library and typically begin at 6:30 pm.